"Why We Fight" EP

SKU 00002
In stock
Product Details

Jonny James first EP "Why We Fight" including his first two singles "Why We Fight" and "When The Lights Go Out".

1. Why We Fight

2. Daddies Arms

3. When The Lights Go Out

4. Lie To Me

5. Right All Along

6. Mama's Song (acoustic)

7. Shotgun In The Sky (acoustic)

Save this product for later
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 by Jonny James Music